Yhteystiedot

Yhteystietokortti

Suvi Lappalainen
verkostopäällikkö
+358 50 383 6453
suvi.lappalainen@lahti.fi
Petra Göös
viestintäsuunnittelija
+358 44 716 1408
petra.goos@lahti.fi
Juha Leskinen
suunnittelija
+358 44 482 6310
juha.leskinen@lahti.fi
Katja Markkola
taloussuunnittelija
+358 50 383 6456
katja.markkola@lahti.fi
Susanna Holopainen
suunnittelija
+358 44 018 7386
susanna.holopainen@lahti.fi
Ulla-Riitta Moilanen
suunnittelija
+358 50 559 4125
ulla-riitta.moilanen@lahti.fi
Anna-Kaisa Vihersalo
suunnittelija
+358 444 826 220
anna-kaisa.vihersalo@lahti.fi

Postiosoite
Kirkkokatu 21 E
15140 Lahti

Käyntiosoite
Vesijärvenkatu 11 C
15140 Lahti